Tags

As I’ve gotten to know some of you (blogosphere friends) through your comments and by looking at your blogs and the pictures you share I have started thinking about whether I should start including some posts from our home. I’ve given this a lot of thought, and I am still not sure what to do about it. I have been thinking about sharing some more private pictures. And I am not talking about a sex tape here… hehe (apologies to those who were not prepared for whatever mental images might have appeared). But I am talking about sharing little details from our life and our home. I am still trying to figure out a balance between what to keep private and what to share.

All you experienced bloggers might be able to give me some ideas of how you decided what belongs on the blog and what doesn’t. It will still be an interior blog and not about our daily doings. But I was thinking of including pictures from our home, little details and items I like, have recently bought, or when I’ve made some changes or redecorated. What do you think? Or do you want me to keep posting in the same style as before?

FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN